Posted on 30 Apr 2014

2014staffordChemplast, Inc. selected Best of Stafford for 7 Consecutive Years – Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Chemplast, Inc. Receives 2014 Best of Stafford Award
Stafford Award Program Honors the Achievement
STAFFORD April 23, 2014 –
Chemplast, Inc. has been selected for the 2014 Best of Stafford Award in the Plastic Injection Molding category by the Stafford Award Program. Chemplast, Inc. is among a very small group of companies that have won the Best of Stafford Award in consecutive years. This distinction has qualified Chemplast, Inc. for the 2014 Stafford Business Hall of Fame.
Each year, the Stafford Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Stafford area a great place to live, work and play.
Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2014 Stafford Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Stafford Award Program and data provided by third parties.
About Stafford Award Program
The Stafford Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Stafford area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.
The Stafford Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community’s contributions to the U.S. economy.
SOURCE: Stafford Award Program

Stafford Award Program